Welcome to the Seniors Page

Senior Captain 2023/24

Roy Barnes

Keith Rogers 2023

Winner Chris Brett


    1st  Chris Brett
    2nd  John Twilley
    3rd  Mike Greenwood

    Trophy presented by Ray Smith

Millennium Trophy Winner 2023

1st Dave Rowson with Senior Captain Roy Barnes
2nd Michael Elstub
3rd Steve Johnson

Parkinson's Charity Day 2023

Winners of the Trophy
Simon Green, Kate White, Yo Farrer, & Bob Robinson.
Trophy presented by Roger Knight.

Wilment Cup 2023

Winner - Steve Johnson 37 points
2nd - Yo Farrer 35 points
3rd - Tam Wilson 33 points (OCB)

Leslies Motors Cup 2023

Kev Thompson won the cup this year with a fantastic score of 224 points.
Cup presented by Louis Vanassche from Leslies Motors.

Dave Chiverton Cup 2023

This years winner was John Kenny with 100 points.
Photo shows Senior Captain Roy Barnes presenting the Trophy to John Kenny.